Email : corporate@priyanshulogistics.com | Phone : +91 9999961311

Home | Testimonials | Branches | Enquiry | Group Companies | Admin Login

BRANCHES

Resional Office - Kolkata

Priyanshu Logistics
T. N. Mukherjee Road
Bonderbill, Dankuni
Pin No. 712311

Contact Person : Shiv Kumar Jha (Branch Manager)
Mobile No. : 7044772062 / 9330616087
Landline No. : 033-26590106
Email : kolkata@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Patna

Priyanshu Logistics
NH - 2, G.T Road,
Pokhra (Dhobi), Gaya
Pin- 824211

Contact Person : Anil Gupta (Branch Manager)
Mobile No. : 7462977468
Email : patna@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Ranchi

Priyanshu Logistics
Tarakunj Complex
H.B Road, Dipatoli, Ranchi
Pin - 834009

Contact Person : Anil Tiwari (Branch Manager)
Mobile No. : 8804532046 / 9304725216
Email : ranchi@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Bhubneswar

Priyanshu Logistics
5435, Palasuni,
Bhubneswar
Pin - 751010

Contact Person : S Sahu (Branch Manager)
Mobile No. : 8917216313 , 8280083092​
Email : bhubneswar@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Chennai

Priyanshu Logistics
No. 1B, Thirumalai Nagar
10th Cross Street
Vijaykumar Avenue
Hasthinapuram , Chennai
Pin - 600064

Contact Person : R. Vinoth Kumar (Branch Manager)
Mobile No. : 8056188359
Email : chennai@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Bangalore

Priyanshu Logistics
URS Truck Terminal
Yeswantpur, Bangalore
Pin - 560022

Contact Person : Vijay Kant Jha (Branch Manager)
Mobile No. : 9538696841
Email : bangalore@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Bhiwandi

Priyanshu Logistics
T/6, Munidhara Compound,
Munisuvrat Complex Phase -II,
Behind Holy Merry School,
Anjur Phata Road, Rahanal Village
Bhiwandi
Pin - 421302

Contact Person : Khuman Singh (Branch Manager)
Email : mumbai@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Hyderabad

Priyanshu Logistics
​H​no-9-71/3,Buttonguda Macha Ballarum,
Tirumalgirry,Behind TMR Marbal,
Secundrabad-500010

Contact Person : Alok Kumar Kesharwani (Br. Manager)
Mobile No. : 8106324134
Email : hyderabad@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Guwahati

Contact Person : Mrinal Haloi
Mobile No. : 8876438813
Email : guwahati@priyanshuventures.com

Branch Office - Asansol

Priyanshu Ventures
188 Bon Sora Gadi Asansol
Pin - 713302

Contact Person :Raja Dey
Phone : 9933750100
Email : asansol@priyanshuventures.com